silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

no sleep

i don't know if i consumed any water this weekend. it has been a sea of beer and other alcoholic delights. starting pretty early every day it seemed. that's what a three day weekend does i guess. also lots of barbecues, lots of food. there was a bbq yesterday and i met a couple guys, friends of my friend who threw it, who were pretty cute but i didn't get a chance to grab either of their numbers. one i talked to for a while, i sort of wanted to talk to him some more but my other friends were there and i didn't want to be too much away from them. i'll ask my friend about him though.

so this extra time to play this weekend meant more time around R, which has its ups and downs. i love being around him, i just don't want to get attached to him again. which is quite easy when he sits around playing and pulling me into his bed after the bbq yesterday. but just to play and nap. never anything more... never anything more. and i didn't try to swing any moves on him this time, i just left it alone. i don't want to make myself feel anything for him. i know the truth, i won't butter it up for myself or try to make myself feel like there is a chance. when we were at the club last night, a bartender asked if he was my boyfriend, that she was trying to help me out haha. he heard her ask and was like 'we get that a lot huh?' YES WE FUCKIN GET THAT A LOT SO JUST GIVE IN YOU IDIOT! but i just said 'yes, we do...' and we drank and danced again. okay, looks like i have to get myself up and together. MJ wants to go to the beach. sure i'm running on 3 hours of sleep but what else do i do today? i'm soooo tired. coffee it is.

i wonder what people say to R when they see us together, sleeping or whatever. our friend TC came in when we were there yesterday when he got back from the bbq. he saw me and was like hi.... he's also a little nosy though because i was texting M last night when we were all at someone else's place around maybe 9 and he was like oh, you're texting M? does it matter who i'm texting? it's not you.

actually it's a good thing i'm going to the beach. my roommate's mom is supposed to come over today. i'd rather not be here for that. i'm not big on the moms and whoever talking to me. i prefer my peace.

okay... i'll hopefully have something decent on my mind later.

9:03 a.m. - 2009-09-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wafa27
medikid
fragilegirl8
simeons-twin
minstrelite
deathoffsure
warpednormal
Guitarphreak
erari
ddup
ratherbored
cloudy-night