silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sleepy time

I want to have somebody to talk to at the end of the day and ramble on about all the silly nonsense that took place. I want to share my thoughts, as pointless as they may be. I want to bitch about school and patients and finals and my allergies and how I'm tired of my throat feeling swollen like this. I want to have sex and kiss and cuddle afterwards a little, and not have to worry about leaving my DNA behind or tossing the condom somewhere far away so that all suspicions are permanently squashed. I want to smile and feel special and not feel like a secret is looming over me forever.

I took some sleeping pills. We have finals starting Wednesday and I honestly just want to sleep right now, through the night, no alarms set, to just wake up at some point and start the day. Hence the pills, for assistance.

I hate that as all this runs through my head, M is the person who I know I want to share this with. He is the one I bitch about my day to, even though he was there for most of it. He is the one who I search for to share my accomplishments of the day. And in the end, he is the one I say good night to. Aside from you, dland.

I want to find someone of my own. M is just for fun and R is just for heartache.

Good night

11:36 p.m. - 2009-09-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wafa27
medikid
fragilegirl8
simeons-twin
minstrelite
deathoffsure
warpednormal
Guitarphreak
erari
ddup
ratherbored
cloudy-night