silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sneaky

yesterday, draining. school, exhausting. wake up early, keep going. machine, machine, machine. it's just a series of go, go, go, until you think you can't go anymore, but you go again. and then a little bit more. i finish one thing and find myself immediately running into another. it's too much. i don't have the time to think about anything before starting it. it's just... go. do.

when i got home from school, i grabbed a bottle of wine that JB gave me last night and recruited my roommates to come drink it with me. they kindly followed. and i baked a couple pecan pies for thanksgiving, and i have two more to do soon. yesterday H and i were exchanging emails since around 5, with him wanting me to come over. i told him that i was busy and he could come watch me make the pies, and he actually came up for maybe 10 minutes to see if i was really doing it, and then he told me come over afterwards. and i obliged, although it was over an hour later (shower first etc). i have a lot of fun with him, even though he's a little too demanding. i like him, he's sweet and honest... or honest considering. but his personality is adorable and he's someone i would have liked to have been better friends with last year. i think he is a good person, aside from this thing with me. not that it takes away at all from his character. i don't judge. i can't judge; i obviously encourage it to happen. he makes me feel good about myself. he touches my face and tells me that i am beautiful and cute as a button. he tells me that he watches me in clinic and watches how people stare at my ass when passing by me and that it's funny because i'm completely oblivious and just carrying on with my work. sigh. it feels good to feel desired...

ah. and a couple days ago M's girl found some socks that weren't hers and confronted him. he had no idea whose they were, he assumed they were one of her friends', and they weren't mine because i know how to play the damn game. it's just funny because she's right, but all her evidence is completely wrong.

blah blah okay gonna make those last 2 pies. i told one of my patients that i would bring him some this morning too, because his shop is right by where i live. happy thanksgiving dland!

7:17 a.m. - 2009-11-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wafa27
medikid
fragilegirl8
simeons-twin
minstrelite
deathoffsure
warpednormal
Guitarphreak
erari
ddup
ratherbored
cloudy-night