silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

33

I had an amazing weekend for the birthday. Went to a concert Friday night, local bands as always. Met some guy in one of the bands who was pretty cute but super young. Plus the band was from the Midwest so it wasn't worth messing around anyways. I bought their cd though, they were pretty good. I got decently drunk and some friends gave me a double shot of whiskey at midnight and that threw me over. I felt good and not super tipsy but my friend drove me home to our friends' place to keep drinking and having fun. I smoked a little again, fuck it. But sadly in the morning I felt sick and threw up a few times. Crappy start to my actual birthday. Then came all of the calls and texts and fb messages. I didn't have any birthday plans for the night, and as I was going through "liking" everybody's birthday posts, I see that CA had asked me where the party was at. Lovely. I replied that I didn't plan anything yet. A few hours later, he texted me, asking me more directly. Well damn, apparently I need to plan something, because he wanted to be there. So I started planning and chose my favorite bar downtown. Sent out a bunch of texts to people. We all went out, had a blast. CA was so amiable to me and he even went to dance with me when I asked him to. I would never have expected him to say yes and go up with me. He was acting silly with me and dancing around like a fool and laughing with me.
I loved it, so much! I wish he would let loose like that more often. He is a fun guy and fun to interact with, he just has some issues as we all do. We left together, we talked a lot, he tells me so much without me asking. I'm always happy when we get together, and I always think it is stupid that we don't just go forward and date each other, but l don't fight it. Whatever it is, I had a great night and a great weekend. I have wonderful friends and family.

I should sleep. Huge day at work tomorrow with the two new employees. Ughhh I am not ready for this.

9:35 p.m. - 2015-01-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lanienaked
jarofporter
takenbytrees
comebacktome
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
avantbedroc
duplicitous
omfggwtf
cloudy-night
raygirl999
ericg
hematidrosis
englishsucks
permeation
starscream77
athenyx
ninabean
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
fragilegirl8