silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

DTM STE

Valentine's Day has never meant anything to me. Just saying.

Also, the "anti-valentines" movement equally annoys me. There are those in love, and those being haters against love.

I am neither.

"Life will break you. Nobody can protect you from that, and living alone won't either..."

More to come from that. I am memorizing the quote. I have it printed out.

I just spend the time packing and drinking, drinking and cleaning and packing.

"You understand," he says. I understand. Completely.

I believe I have lost an ally. It is just as well; I have lately gifted him as a traitor. Nothing bad, just ...life.

Countdown. T minus ...I know not. But I continue to pack and drink, drink and clean and pack.

I told my grocery store produce guy that I was leaving him and moving a few miles away. He's my buddy. He said we should get a drink before I'm gone. I agree. I like our brief chats. Drinks and whatever else may come.

I had to yell at myself today. Remind myself that I created this current situation in life that I am in. I tell myself not to be sad or upset, or disappointed. This is all my doing.

I sense the negativity, the words, the commentary. It doesn't pay to be kind to some people anymore, does it? Do people care that you care about them? I find myself confused about a lot of things. I suck at romance. Actually, no. I am amazing at romance, I merely am not given the opportunity to showcase my abilities.

I'm just going to pass out and go back into hiding.

I am working out again. That is good. I will have an amazing body again soon. By noon. By noon or one. By 1:37 exactly, Joe.

That's an excellent time.

Bonus points if you know that film. But it will take me longer for that amazing body to come through.

I've been drinking. Shocker. Drinking and packing and cleaning.

12:47 a.m. - 2016-02-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lanienaked
jarofporter
takenbytrees
comebacktome
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
avantbedroc
duplicitous
omfggwtf
cloudy-night
raygirl999
ericg
hematidrosis
englishsucks
permeation
starscream77
athenyx
ninabean
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
fragilegirl8