silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the past

so i get a text today from C, who i haven't seen or talked to maybe in a year. the last time i hooked up with him was maybe when i was 20 or 21... like 7 years ago. and he always still contacts me, like once a year or so, telling me about sex dreams he has of me or asking me if i'm still with my (ex) boyfriend or asking me to send him pictures of me. actually, last time he wanted me to check his teeth, like i could actually do something at the time. i bet he'll just wait until i graduate to get them taken care of, because he's a lazy ass. this time it was another sex dream though.

weirdo.

it's nice because it helps me feel somewhat desired again. however... i don't want him, those days are over. he messed it up when he didn't know what he wanted with me. but i will always love him for taking me to see Lilo & Stitch and bringing those delicious oatmeal raisin cookies for me. I remember how much he really didn't want to see the movie, and i playfully bugged him so much about it, it was hilarious. and then one day he says he wants to take me to the movies, and that's what it was. he was very cute with that. silly moments like that are good memories of him. and we did have a lot of fun times when we hooked up too. but then there was the emotional part that lacked. he didn't really want anything serious, which was fine, but he was stringing me along for a long time, on and off for a couple years. and since he didn't want to be serious, i didn't care to try, so i was fine to play around with other guys at the same time. his loss, that's how i met D1. silly men. but it is hilarious that he still contacts me. it never fails. whenever i think i am in the clear and that he's not trying to hook up anymore... lo and behold, he comes right back.

5:35 p.m. - 2009-05-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wafa27
medikid
fragilegirl8
simeons-twin
minstrelite
deathoffsure
warpednormal
Guitarphreak
erari
ddup
ratherbored
cloudy-night