silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

don't take with alcohol

So says the directions on the box of sleeping pills. Do I listen? No. I am an alcoholic. My computer broke so I am painfully typing on my phone. Pain. What is it? I don't know anything anymore. I feel so alone. I guess this is time to reflect and review my actions. He hurts me. He hurts my heart and my faith and my hope. He makes ms feel alone and yearn to control all with alcohol and pills. He is my pain, my heart, my soul. He hurts me. He makes me weak and pathetic. Love apparently has no purpose. This loneliness isn't erased. What do I do? Someone give me advice please, seriously. He is my downfall, he is my weakness

10:34 p.m. - 2009-05-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wafa27
medikid
fragilegirl8
simeons-twin
minstrelite
deathoffsure
warpednormal
Guitarphreak
erari
ddup
ratherbored
cloudy-night