silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Alteration

So I'm thinking that I need a makeover. I would like a new look, but I think that I'll just put my hair back to natural and maybe change the color. I've never done highlights, just solid colors. I wish I could do something like purple again. But nope, not quite professional I suppose. It's all good, I simply want something different and I want to feel decent looking and approachable. Or whatever. I don't care. Just want things to be simple as I start up next year

12:45 a.m. - 2009-06-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wafa27
medikid
fragilegirl8
simeons-twin
minstrelite
deathoffsure
warpednormal
Guitarphreak
erari
ddup
ratherbored
cloudy-night