silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Kids

I don't have any. I don't have any for a reason. One, because birth control has worked in my favor. Two, I don't want any right now. So when people come around with their kids and the kids just stare at me, I don't like it. Sorry. I'm not there. The kid isn't mine. I don't care if we're related in some way. I chose not to have kids yet, and it's been fine. So please, don't bring kids around me if they are just going to sit and stare. I say this because one of my nieces is following me around and staring at me. Fun.....

And on another note, not to be unexpected, I wish I had M to hang out with right now. Tv doesn't cut it. Kids staring at me doesn't cut it. Eating all this damn candy doesn't cut it. I want kisses and hugs and sex. Dammit.
also, fuckin a, get to the point. If you want me to do something, just say it, just ask. Get to the fuckin point . Don't beat around the bush, im impatient and prefer directness . Anyways. Dammit.

8:27 p.m. - 2009-07-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wafa27
medikid
fragilegirl8
simeons-twin
minstrelite
deathoffsure
warpednormal
Guitarphreak
erari
ddup
ratherbored
cloudy-night