silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Over it

I took like a 2 hour nap which is weird because I very rarely nap. I like to keep busy and keep going, especially now that it's nearing the end of my break. I was up all night though taking down my hair and putting it back to natural, then I woke up after not much sleep only to go into the blazing Vegas sun early this morning. Then proceeded to immediately drink. So I think I had a reason to be drained.

So now that M is gone, or at least inaccessible, I can stop thinking about him so much. We had fun but it's obviously nothing and I highly doubt we will hook up again because of lack of convenience. I can come to terms with that, right? Yes. I hope.

I'm still sleepy but I think I'm supposed to get up to party soon. I have to shower; after the pools I just ate and fell into bed so my body feels dry from chlorine. Sooo sleepy.

I get these emails sent to me called Shakespeare sonnet a day. They come like almost every weekday and I try to read them all, it reminds me of high school English and trying to break apart and interpret the meanings of the words etc. I guess it keeps my brain working. Well, school does that too, to an extent. Anyways, shower time. And maybe coffee. I hope to see JL tonight; changitos...

5:43 p.m. - 2009-07-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wafa27
medikid
fragilegirl8
simeons-twin
minstrelite
deathoffsure
warpednormal
Guitarphreak
erari
ddup
ratherbored
cloudy-night