silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Not caught yet

So some dude today at school commented on the fact that he always sees me and M together. We laughed it off and I said that we are practically never together, and he was like "nooo, you two are always together, I almost think somethings up with you guys and I might start spreading rumors" and we told him no, but when we were away we sort of laughed about it. Sigh. Good times. We have the greatest friendship

7:28 p.m. - 2009-07-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wafa27
medikid
fragilegirl8
simeons-twin
minstrelite
deathoffsure
warpednormal
Guitarphreak
erari
ddup
ratherbored
cloudy-night