silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Indifference

R pissed me off today, he was being an ass. I tried not to show it. MJ was there and I asked him to come talk to me so I could vent, and he let me, and he understood me, and it was good because I needed that and I needed a friend, someone on my side for once who doesn't see me as a complete nutcase. And he hugged me, which I also needed. He said that he's always there for me whenever and when I need to escape I can just call him. I pretty much almost cried in front of him because of the frustration of it all and the fact that I do have feelings and they do get hurt, no matter how much of a hard ass o try to be. I love MJ, he's a good friend. He is neutral, unlike M.

And H asked me when I'm going to invite him over. Ha. My indifference says soon. And I am a fan of it.

And now I have to get dressed to head to M's for his Halloween party. Lml. And also to pretend To his girl that it's the first time I've been there. Hahaha...

7:03 p.m. - 2009-10-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wafa27
medikid
fragilegirl8
simeons-twin
minstrelite
deathoffsure
warpednormal
Guitarphreak
erari
ddup
ratherbored
cloudy-night