silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

o el sexo, puro y salvaje...

apparently i will never change. it's terrible. it's bad. it's mean and cruel and heartless.

H made up some lame ass excuse and said that he wanted to come visit me to talk about something school related. and so i was like okay yeah, come over at 7 or so. so blah blah, he came over, and he starts asking me questions about that stuff, and i'm like wtf i don't know anything about that. and he keeps saying nonsense and staring at me, and so i nod to him and tell him to follow me to my room. and so we sit there and bs talk for a while, and then he's staring at me like crazy and trying to touch me, and tells me to close the door. so i do that and he looks at me and shit, and then starts kissing me, and i'm thinking dammit, yet again. and he says all his shit, saying i'm so hot, blah blah blah, and i'm like okay, thanks. oh wait, first before that, he saw that i had handcuffs on my door and was like 'what are those for?' and they are just basic handcuffs that i got from some sex store years ago, and i'm like 'what do you think they're for?' which btw i haven't used them in forever, they're just an accessory and i actually just used them for my halloween costume. that's the most play they've gotten in maybe 5 years. anyways, where was i? so yeah, he's kissing me and shit. and he tells me that he wants me and asks me if i 'know about him' and i say what? and he says that he's married, and i'm like uh yeah, i know. so anyways he tells me that he wants me to come over on saturday and that his wife will be gone and that i should bring the handcuffs.

hahahahaha.

so i told M, since he's my best friend, and i can still tell him this shit in spite of the fact that we're hooking up, and he's cracking up too because i actually called it a while ago, but i didn't think anything of it. the funny things though are the way that he's talking to me and the things that he's saying, because he's saying that he wants to fuck me tomorrow at school, and i'm laughing at him like wtf you are ridiculous! and he seems fairly adamant about this, too. i don't know what to think anymore.

anyways. it's great. i'm pretty much amused at this point. i didn't do anything with him today but i'm sure i'll visit him on saturday, if i have time. i have a couple other things going on that day.

i just don't know anymore.

8:14 p.m. - 2009-11-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wafa27
medikid
fragilegirl8
simeons-twin
minstrelite
deathoffsure
warpednormal
Guitarphreak
erari
ddup
ratherbored
cloudy-night