silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

saturday morn

tonight we have our school party that is a celebration for the students who are in the halfway-done moment, half of school over with. last year was the one for my class, and i was reasonably drunk and had a great time. i was the first one on the dance floor as always (it was empty for a while too. fuckers didn't join me), and at some point during some song, i slipped and fell on my ass, and bounced right back up and danced some more. not too many of my friends will be there this time, our class doesn't really go, but since my group likes to play, my essentials will be there and that makes me happy enough. so tonight i am anticipating the following: drunk out of my mind, dancing like an idiot, dancing with idiots, ideally not falling..., seeing R dance with other people and getting into jealous mode, start dancing with other people to dissuade my jealousy, chat it up with some of the faculty to try to be a decent representative of my class (while completely drunk and pretending to not be... i always find it fun to act sober), ideally not getting sick, hopefully no crazy adventures trying to find a cab, going back to R's place and potentially being stupid but hopefully no drunken fighting. i hate fighting with him, it takes a toll on me.

so today i shall super clean my room and try to get some good studying in, hit the grocery store, and buy some new comfortable shoes for tonight. but first i have to get out of bed. step one.

8:30 a.m. - 2010-01-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wafa27
minstrelite
Guitarphreak
warpednormal
erari
ratherbored
ddup
medikid
fragilegirl8
deathoffsure
simeons-twin
cloudy-night