silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Surprisingly

You can't choose who you love but you can choose who you hate. You can't force people into your life but you can push people out. It's like the good things we just don't have control over and the bad things we can throw our two cents into.

I have maybe $13 in my wallet. That's a lot of two cents. Can I buy his love?

Something tells me fate would rather I buy some more nyquil. I'm running out, and if it's on sale at Walgreens, maybe I can get two bottles.

This cold is ruining my social life. I have two parties this weekend I planned on going to.

:(

10:22 p.m. - 2010-02-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wafa27
simeons-twin
warpednormal
minstrelite
erari
deathoffsure
ratherbored
ddup
medikid
fragilegirl8
newschick
evilyoyo
cloudy-night