silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Idkmbff?

I realize that the sooner you eradicate all feelings, the sooner you will get closer to fine. We spend all this time trying to pacify one another, make everyone happy... What about me? What about us? Because everyone else is reaching complacency, and here I am, standing at the corner, waiting. Waiting for a fuckin marble to roll in my direction, waiting for some peace of mind. As of right now, the mind is unsettling, and I am unsettling with it. And I could really go for a fuckin break. Ideally, that break involves a hook up at starbucks. I don't think that is the current situation though. Disasters of late: R. G. J.
To be continued. Disregard my drunkenness please.

12:26 a.m. - 2010-03-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wafa27
simeons-twin
warpednormal
minstrelite
erari
deathoffsure
ratherbored
ddup
medikid
fragilegirl8
newschick
evilyoyo
cloudy-night