silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Restless

I am so tired. I haven't been able to sleep well since i've been back here. I swear I went to sleep around 1 and woke up at 3:30, 4:30, 5:30. I sleep for 4-5 hours and get up. Traditionally that is fine, like when I was in school, but now I have nothing to wake up early for or nothing to study to keep me up late, so it's unnecessary to be in this position. I have to find my sleeping pills and grab one of my pillows from my boxes. And maybe kidnap R and place him by my side. I think the combination of those three should help me sleep better.

And I wake up hungry. Although yesterday was riddled with more food than necessary (Mexican food, beer, all you can eat sushi...), I still wake up hungry.

My computer is being stupid. It's been attempting self repair for the last 20 mins. I'm about ready to throw it and destroy it. I plan on just getting a new one soon anyways, comps aren't expensive.

I'm going to try to sleep again.

6:50 a.m. - 2010-06-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

pettyquarrel
ninabean
acuteapathy
newschick
evilyoyo
wafa27
moonsocket
simeons-twin
ratherbored
warpednormal
deathoffsure
erari
fragilegirl8
cloudy-night