silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

silencio

i feel like my life just feels so much more peaceful when i turn off my phone. lately i've been keeping it on silent instead of ring, but now... off.

i feel stress in phone calls from the shit place that for income i should start working at next week if i know what's best for me, but i won't make decent money. i'm broke.

however i want this other place to call me, but they said that they mostly email. that's fine by me... however i check my email on my phone too. and i'm probably missing some texts from M.

but oh, so peaceful. the silence just feels good. really good.

and i need to stop watching these damn wedding dress shopping shows. when those damn brides start crying all crazy when they find "the perfect dress", i start tearing up a little too. wtf? i'm a hard core bad ass dammit. i can't let anyone see me as anything but that.

9:33 a.m. - 2010-10-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

permeation
raygirl999
ericg
englishsucks
starscream77
avantbedroc
duplicitous
ninabean
sntheticlove
simeons-twin
evilyoyo
newschick
wafa27
warpednormal
deathoffsure
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
athenyx