silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Peace and silence..

I'm so tired. Exhausted. Slept like crap the last three nights. Must sleep this week though, it will be a tough round. A six day work week for the first time since I've been doing this... and the interview on Tuesday. I'm tired of interviewing, although at this point I'm used to it I guess.. I really hope this one goes well, but I don't have high expectations because I know my experience is lacking and that's what everyone wants, so meh, so be it.

So much to do, always. Running around all over the place to do a million things. When all I want to do is sleep sometimes and be left alone. I'm glad I don't have kids or a boyfriend. I can be selfish and lazy and nobody can be legitimately needy towards me. My dad is oddly needy sometimes, but he's dad so it's fine.

Now I'm rambling out of sleepiness. I just passed out on my cushion on the floor for about 15 minutes. That felt good. But it's Easter so I have to get back out there and smile and be a bundle of joy again soon. Like... Very soon.

And talking about not having a needy boyfriend, this guy who I had one date with and then just like texts convos with, who i feel would be better as only a friend, just messaged me: "hey did you forget about me?"

Awesome. A needy non-boyfriend.

Sigh. Back out to the grind.

Happy Easter dland :)

1:08 p.m. - 2011-04-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alethia
minstrelite
opposure
goose-girl
hematidrosis
omfggwtf
raygirl999
ericg
permeation
englishsucks
duplicitous
starscream77
sntheticlove
athenyx
newschick
ninabean
evilyoyo
wafa27
simeons-twin
warpednormal
deathoffsure
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
avantbedroc