silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

And breathe

Yesterday morning i pretty much freaked out about having hooked up with this guy, mainly because he was my sister's bf's friend and the three live together. I thought my sis would be pissed off at me because things could get weird now when I come over (which is quite regularly since she lives five minutes away from me). So I was basically thinking expletives all morning and upset with myself for letting myself get into that situation, also because I don't want to get involved with somebody unless it's like something more real. And I don't want to do this first night jumping into bed bs either, I want to at least try to wait at least a few dates, which would mean I'd actually have to date. Lots of things were running around in my head, but the main one was fuck, sis is going to rip me a new one when she wakes up. She starts texting me around 10:00 (I had already started drinking wine to calm my ass down) and I apologized to her...only to find out she was completely fine with it, and said he's a good guy, and that if she had anything against it she would've stopped me long before we got to that point. And she said she would never think anything bad about me and that there's no issue, she was actually happy for him.

Complete opposite response from what I was expecting. Sooo...I freaked out for no reason. Awesome. She instead made fun of me for freaking out, as did our other sister once we told her what happened (we had all went out for sis bday that night, and had a fam lunch yesterday). They were both like "why are you tripping? He's a nice guy." Interesting. So I told sis to give him my number if he wanted it. Apparently he's fairly shy and hesitates to approach the ladies, and doesn't really make moves to get things started, so that's partly why they are happy for him. I was like well shit, he's fuckin lucky that he finally gave in to dance with me because if he didn't accept, it would be a completely different story being told here...

Anyways. I should go exercise. This whole having a job only 2 days a week is quite...what's the word? Boring. I need to fill in my days. If I don't have days, I don't get skills, and I don't get paid. Must get paid. And must clean the apartment. Something tells me this guy is going to be coming over at some point. Possibly the fact that he was asking my sis where I live.

7:41 a.m. - 2011-06-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

journalmine
opposure
minstrelite
goose-girl
alethia
hematidrosis
omfggwtf
raygirl999
ericg
permeation
englishsucks
duplicitous
starscream77
cloudy-night
athenyx
avantbedroc
evilyoyo
sntheticlove
ninabean
newschick
simeons-twin
wafa27
deathoffsure
fragilegirl8
warpednormal