silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sweet dreams

Even in my dreams, the guys I meet and think are cute and who flirt with me are married.

Its some twisted destiny thing. I can't say that I understand it at all.

Speaking of which, M came to town last week with his wife. I never met up with them, I was working a lot (fortunately) and feeling sick (still do), but even if I wasnt, I wouldn't care to meet up. He said the trip sucked though, and partially because he didnt get to see me, which I just brushed off with a "lol" (we mostly text). I don't care at all anymore about what we had. It was no benefit for me in the long run, just a good time.

And this whole sick thing, whatever it is, I never really go for prescriptions but I feel like I need antibiotics. I haven't taken them in several years because I like to make my immune system fight as hard as it can... But I feel like I would like some this round. And I'm wondering if I can make a prescription for myself? They never really told us those rules... Meh. I'll keep fighting. I don't work again until thurs, I can make my body work while I rest.

Hah. I never rest, what am I saying? And my place is a freakin mess right now. Okay. Today will be summer cleaning day.

Hm.

8:18 a.m. - 2011-07-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

journalmine
enurta
opposure
alethia
goose-girl
hematidrosis
omfggwtf
raygirl999
englishsucks
ericg
cloudy-night
starscream77
permeation
duplicitous
avantbedroc
newschick
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
athenyx
ninabean
simeons-twin
fragilegirl8
warpednormal