silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dallas

Have I mentioned how much I love traveling? Ahhh. I got in last night to Dallas. R picked me up and we went straight to some bar to meet up with his gf and some of his friends. I realized that I actually know his gf; we worked at the same office, the first office I worked at when I got my license. Apparently she is from Vegas too. Well good for her. I did not mention that we had met before. She is a nice girl, I guess she is good for R. I have nothing to really say to or about her. She asks me too many questions though, like serious questions, and work-related, and I do not care to discuss those things with her, or with anyone honestly, during my semi vacation. We are not friends. I am still trying to decide on whether or not I even like her. Blah. She is kind though, just not my crew, and asks too much. Whatever. I did not mention to R either that we had previously met. But I did text some of my friends last night about it.

I'm so sleepy...hopefully I can get enough coffee into my system for this lecture today. Gotta love all day courses. They feed us lunch and fancy dinner today, so that helps.

The meetings yesterday were good, successful. We accomplished a great deal of work, covered a lot of ground. I can't wait to check out the place every week or every few days. I will be taking pictures of the progress and documenting it all. Love it!

Okay, shower time. I hope there is more than just coffee. I will want some breakfast if possible. Blaaaah okay . Yay Dallas

6:16 a.m. - 2013-07-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

takenbytrees
lanienaked
jarofporter
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
permeation
omfggwtf
ericg
englishsucks
starscream77
duplicitous
avantbedroc
athenyx
hematidrosis
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
ninabean
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
raygirl999