silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hold

I am in a weird, uncomfortable mood. I an antsy, anxious. I need to sleep. My sleeping problems have started back up. I have been pilling it up the last several nights. I do not feel stressed. I do not feel worry. Yes, my mind is preoccupied, but when is it not?

I don't want to work tomorrow. I just don't feel it. I feel all of these necessary changes. I know there are decisions to be made. I cut out one day, I must now figure when to cut out the rest. And what to do, just what to do. Money will be tight. I paid my quarterly taxes, I am safe for a few months, barely. If I had the sense to save, I would have pursued a roommate long ago. Split the bills. Or I would have cut out a few of those pricey courses.

The price of education and desire. The thrill of the unknown.

The fear of the unknown.

Yet I am not afraid. I embrace it all. The changes, the challenges.

The one thing that continues to pound at my head though these days, is the one thing...the one thing...

You know how in Wall-E, he wants to hold Eve's hand?

Yeah.

I'm cool though. You know, the office, it's coming together. It looks really nice. They started putting the cabinets in today. The cabinets look great. All the ceiling lights are in. I'll check it out again tomorrow and hopefully bring my girl MM with me to see it. And again on Saturday to show a girl who I am interviewing for the front. And again on Sunday to take pictures for the website with the back office girl. I suppose it is a good thing I live fairly close. Well...15 minutes. Close enough, for Vegas. Such a small city.

Yea.

11:08 p.m. - 2013-09-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

takenbytrees
lanienaked
jarofporter
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
permeation
omfggwtf
ericg
englishsucks
starscream77
duplicitous
avantbedroc
athenyx
hematidrosis
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
ninabean
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
raygirl999