silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Is it October yet?

I was invited to multiple outings tonight, one of which was a birthday celebration for one of the assistants at the Monday office. I have tried to separate myself from some of the assistants, because it's just different; I really shouldn't be partying with some of them. Well, I don't really care to party as it is in the first place. I was invited to another club too, and to one in LA, which I had considered driving down for earlier, but life got in the way. So I opted for nothing. Stayed in and watched movies alone, just as I wanted to.

Met a guy at Target today. Semi flirted with him. My hormones are out of control these days. I should be placed in a box. Seems like the wise option. Keep me away from the masses.

Texted with CW last night, kinda just chatted about the craziness in my world, and he told me of his. I do miss being around him. He is rather precious.

I should be seeing CA on Friday for yet another birthday celebration of a mutual friend. I do wonder if I have the strength or interest to totally dissociate myself from him intimately. I need to just stop so I don't end up hurting him (or me getting hurt, which in this particular situation is unlikely), but I feel like it just doesn't matter to either one of us, so really who cares if we continue or stop? Just don't want to hurt him is all. It's already bad enough that his dog is seemingly getting used to me. But whatever, we rarely talk. If he gave a crap, he would say something, right?

Yea... Yea. Because people always say how they feel. Case in point, me. With CW. Yeah.

Bedtime. Sleepy. Getting up early tomorrow. And holy crap, this week is my last full week before I work in my own office. Eek! Really?!?

Must remain calm. Breathe. Aaand sleep.

9:46 p.m. - 2013-09-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

takenbytrees
lanienaked
jarofporter
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
permeation
omfggwtf
ericg
englishsucks
starscream77
duplicitous
avantbedroc
athenyx
hematidrosis
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
ninabean
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
raygirl999