silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Blah and blah

I am constantly reaching for something. Something, something, anything, everything. I feel like I am giving up on things I don't want to give up on. The little things. And reaching for something more. Reaching for things I shouldn't want, perhaps? Or people I shouldn't want?

I feel cold-hearted sometimes. Such is my world. We all have our experiences.

When people come around me with babies, I don't care. I don't go ooh and ahh and coo over them. I can fake it though, as needed.

I was feeling the tickle of a sore throat and was feeling stuffy and sniffly on Monday. Prescribed myself a z-pak that day. Feeling good now. One perk of my license. This is only my second time giving myself an antibiotic. The last time I really felt like crap for a long time before grabbing the meds. This time I wasn't in the mood. Haven't been sick in a long time otherwise. Too much stuff to focus on. Got the meds, feeling wonderful.

I have been sleeping. Whaaaattt??? Yep. Oddly enough. Now that the office is open, I have less crazy organizational stress, and instead I feel...good. I sleep. It is weird.

I don't feel disheartened about CW. It is as if nothing happened. At least on my end. If I have scared him away, oh well. But I feel fine. I am already plotting my next victim. Doubt I could succeed on this one, but worth the effort. Fun guy.

I ate spinach for dinner. I should eat something more.

My patient for tomorrow is someone who followed me from my Monday office. People like me. I am nice. Contrary to the media version of dentists.

I realize I am slightly hungry.

I need to get with the training for the mud run obstacle course 5K I have coming up in about two-three weeks. Apparently I am becoming known for doing these themed runs. People assume I will participate in them. Works for me! I like the 5K's. Gives me something to look forward to.

Ummm that's it. Yep.

8:30 p.m. - 2013-11-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

takenbytrees
lanienaked
jarofporter
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
permeation
omfggwtf
ericg
englishsucks
starscream77
duplicitous
avantbedroc
athenyx
hematidrosis
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
ninabean
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
raygirl999