silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Speechless

He mentioned that they have been discussing separating for a while now, and had another argument/discussion over the weekend. This was over the phone, and he laughed and said he could imagine the frozen look on my face and wondered how I would react if he said that was done and we were all clear. I told him it would be a shit show. I actually became quite terrified when he said that. What does that say about me? I already know I am terrible, but to be afraid of that? I could just imagine how bad it would all be.

I am not going to think about it. I do not want to think. Because then that is going to send my mind...everywhere.

Please don't let me have an emotion.

They can end, that's fine. That's their situation to figure out. But if we were to really let this begin... Fuck.

Terrified

Other than that...yep...good old Monday

11:32 p.m. - 2014-06-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

takenbytrees
lanienaked
jarofporter
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
permeation
omfggwtf
ericg
englishsucks
starscream77
duplicitous
avantbedroc
athenyx
hematidrosis
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
ninabean
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
raygirl999