silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Adventures

Last night was awesome. Actually the whole day. I had went out the night before and got home late of course. Barely slept, then had the BBQ/pool party at 1. I had a crappy headache/hangover, but had to get the day going. I threw on a dress and my glasses and I shuffled over to the mall around 11 to buy a new dress for the play, since it was at a nice venue and people were getting semi dolled up. Scored a really nice black and white dress at Macy's for $40. Did that, ran home and changed for the BBQ. Had an awesome time, did some swimming. Drank, chatted a lot, awesome people. Left around 4:30 so I could shower and change for the show. All my timing was perfect.

A group of about 15 of us gathered. I think about ten of us were in this party limo bus that CA rented. Took us down to the venue, drank, had a great time. CA was playing his usual games of avoidance of me. It gets old. I don't know why he does it. Eventually he did start talking to me when he was done playing games. Anyways, the show was awesome, met some new people who are friends of friends. We all went to eat, or most of us, and then went downtown for our usual hijinks. Drank, socialized a ton. I told CA that I was going to sleep with him later that night (not my exact words). Yes, I was drunk. He said no and said some nonsense and pissed me off. He just likes to argue with me. We all kept drinking and all was good and fun. Eventually we all went back to the original meeting spot where we had left our cars. I passed out on the drive there on RO's lap. Inappropriate-looking pictures were taken. My friends are nerds.

We head over to RO's house where we proceeded to drink more and some of the boys played video games. It was maybe about 3 when we got there. People started trickling out, until it was three of us left: myself, the other guy who lives at that house, and CA. Those two were playing a golf game, and when they were done, I was like ok bye I'm tired. Hugs hugs, CA said he would walk me out. I am a few paces ahead and then I say bye to him. He asks me if I'm still coming over. I was like ummm you said no. He said he did not. We bickered for about a minute, because that's what we do best together. Among other things. Then I followed him home. Got there around 5. This was a ridiculously long day. No idea what time we went to bed but I stayed there all morning. He was very decent and sweet to me, and was super chatty. We stayed in bed talking; him mostly, me being the good listener that I am. I don't know why he fights with me so much. I feel like I could never bring a guy around, like date some other guy, because I know he would be jealous and attitudy to me. I know this because he did that when CW came into the group and he decided that would be a great time to fight with me. But who knows, that is the future. He was good today though. We just talked for a long time and he exposes himself to me so much when it is just the two of us. I think he and I are the closest thing to a relationship either of us is going to have for a long time. But we won't, primarily because he freaks out every time he thinks I want to date him.

Anyways, I left around 3 p.m. That was the longest I have stayed over. Grabbed food, came home. Attempted to sleep but that doesn't work.

Now I am off to a birthday dinner party. Two drinks max.

5:15 p.m. - 2014-06-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

takenbytrees
lanienaked
jarofporter
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
permeation
omfggwtf
ericg
englishsucks
starscream77
duplicitous
avantbedroc
athenyx
hematidrosis
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
ninabean
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
raygirl999