silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Teepee

The problem is, this is going to hurt.

A little? A lot.

But everything will be perfectly fine.

It is all part of the game.

Maybe now I can start looking forward to this trip to Hawaii in a couple weeks. Have I even mentioned that I am going? I am too busy and too distracted to feel any excitement or enthusiasm. Apparently my flight it is in 2.5 weeks.

Anyways. I don't really feel like telling anyone. I just want to jump on the plane and disappear for the weekend. Nobody will notice, right? The office knows, of course. One sister knows. I have passively mentioned it to a couple friends. I'll tell my dad right before, or when I'm there. RO knows. That's about it. It's for a d school wedding. I am over it. I need to grab a rental car, too. Hm.

I asked for something last week. It did not happen. It wasn't anything good anyways.

I might pick up some donuts on the way to work tomorrow. Because I am a dentist. And I like sugary treats.

11:04 p.m. - 2014-08-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

takenbytrees
lanienaked
jarofporter
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
permeation
omfggwtf
ericg
englishsucks
starscream77
duplicitous
avantbedroc
athenyx
hematidrosis
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
ninabean
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
raygirl999