silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Shoo, fly

My love life is boring lately. I need some action. These last few weeks have been pretty lame. I rejected gym guy, I'm pushing marketing guy out of my mind, haven't messed around with CA in over a month, and no one new has come around. I enjoy being responsible and paying attention/giving focus to my office, but seriously...this girl needs to catch a break.

I'm packing for my Hawaii trip for this upcoming weekend. Flight is Friday, but I would like to get a head start and get the packing over with. In a way, I don't want to hang out with some of the crew. I love them and all, but man it would be nice to just do my own thing and relax. But I do need to be social I suppose.

I guess I'm just different now. I am not interested in hanging around people who want to get blacked out drunk. Just not my thing. I never did that myself back in the day. I feel like I am going to be in bitch mode to an extent, but I really want some quiet and alone time. Not trying to entirely isolate myself from them, but I just don't want to be all out idiotic drunk in Hawaii. I just want to treat this like something of a vacation. It sounds like just stress to me right now. I know that I will have fun, though. I am just being a brat.

Still bringing a book to the beach though. I will get my solo beach time dammit.

6:26 p.m. - 2014-08-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

takenbytrees
lanienaked
jarofporter
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
permeation
omfggwtf
ericg
englishsucks
starscream77
duplicitous
avantbedroc
athenyx
hematidrosis
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
ninabean
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
raygirl999