silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

January

I don't know how, but I managed to sleep almost through the whole night with no assistance. Woke up a couple times, at 4 and around 6, but then i fell right back asleep.. No meds, no tea, no nothing. I crawled into bed around 11, then thought 'oh crap, I forgot to make my tea,' but I was too tired to make it. Instead, passed out, and stayed relatively asleep all through. Almost 8 hours, too.

Not really something that people write about, but sleep has been an issue for me for over 8 years. I will gladly accept any minor accomplishments.

I also have been growing out my nails versus biting them, that has been a couple months. And perhaps the best thing is that MG came by the office yesterday, and I felt nothing. Not a damn thing. I was also focused and in the zone; we joked around a little bit, but I had too much going on right at that moment with my patients that there was zero room for him to leave any impact. And that makes me feel good. Granted, who knows how long this feeling or lack thereof will last, but I don't mind it. I am simply too busy to care.

Also I think I have been losing a little bit of weight. Not that I am big, but I could afford to lose 10-20 pounds. I'm thick, but nothing too crazy. I'm sure if I worked out, it would actually make a difference.

Anyways. It's almost 8 now. Perhaps I should get ready for work.

7:20 a.m. - 2015-01-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lanienaked
jarofporter
takenbytrees
comebacktome
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
avantbedroc
duplicitous
omfggwtf
cloudy-night
raygirl999
ericg
hematidrosis
englishsucks
permeation
starscream77
athenyx
ninabean
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
fragilegirl8