silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Memories

I'm about ready to just give up on myself with these guys. I set myself up for it.

I don't know if I mentioned this, but yet another blast from the past has decided to come back into my world. This guy H, from d school. We hooked up a few times in 2009/2010, before I graduated and moved back out here. I was instantly attracted to him to moment I saw him, thought he was hot from the beginning. It took several months before he and I started getting together. Anyways, I hadn't spoken to him since maybe a few months after I graduated. Well maybe not even one month ago, he friended me on fb, and from that point, he has been messaging me and calling me once or twice a week. We talk anywhere from a half an hour to a full hour, about whatever. He told me that he wants to come out here for a class at some point, just to see what courses we have out here. Riiiiight.. Well tonight, he tells me how much he has supposedly missed me, that he is so thankful that I apparently helped him out a lot in d school, gave him so much info, was such a big influence on him. And, hilariously enough and very flattering, he told me that I was beautiful and the sexiest woman in my class, and that he didn't understand why I did not have a valentine. Well damn. That was very nice of him. He went on and on about how amazing I am and how admirable I am, and I have to admit, it was great to hear. M used to tell me the same things, and it was also nice to hear, but he was very biased towards me.

So H says he wants to come out here for a class sometime, and to see my office. He is proud of me, blah blah, he looks up to me, etc etc. Disclaimer, he is one of those guys I wasn't supposed to mess around with. It was only a few times, but I knew better, and i still do. I feel as if he is trying to really reconnect with me, but I don't know why... He just keeps saying that he wants to see me and misses me. He asked if I live alone, and basically lined it up for me to offer for him to stay with me when he comes to town. I know it is stupid and dangerous to allow such, but what can I say? We know how I am. Weak. Every time. I suppose because I am single and desire male company.

I keep telling myself that if CA ever wanted to give this a go, I would discontinue this stupidity. I otherwise have nothing within me that tells me to stop.

I look forward to meeting someone new one day.

8:21 p.m. - 2015-02-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lanienaked
jarofporter
takenbytrees
comebacktome
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
avantbedroc
duplicitous
omfggwtf
cloudy-night
raygirl999
ericg
hematidrosis
englishsucks
permeation
starscream77
athenyx
ninabean
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
fragilegirl8