silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Regress

I may just give up on my semi alcohol strike. I'm ready for a bottle of wine as I sit around watching tv and cleaning up. I am tired of this house stuff, but possibly more so the fact that people keep asking me questions. This is why I keep things private. This is my own fault. I did it right with the office. I didn't tell anybody anything until all of the big negotiations and contracts and communication was over and done with, and I had the key in my hand. My dumb ass said stuff early on about the house, so now people won't stop asking me questions about it. What's the status, when will you have it, what stage is it at right now, what's going on?? I honestly just do not want to talk to anybody about it, and that's a problem. Because I want to call my dad right now and just say hi, but I know he will immediately jump into the questions. Which is why it would be wise of me to purchase the bottle of wine first, and then call him when I have it ready to go. I know. I'm terrible. And a friend from school called me earlier and first thing she asked was about the house. Then it's the same questions about the practice, about guys. Wants me to go drive down to LA to meet with her and our other friend. If I want to drive to LA, I will. I don't know how many times I have to say that I will go places when I want to. Peer pressure doesn't work on me. Then all her damn relationship questions and saying how her dude needs to "grow up" when really they need to break up. Anyways, my point is...I have no point, and I am cleaning up this apartment with the high hopes that I will be out of here soon. It's amazing how well an oven cleaner works. I am fascinated by that cleaner and this other multi surface cleaner I purchased yesterday.

I should just go buy that bottle already.

1:28 p.m. - 2016-03-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lanienaked
jarofporter
takenbytrees
comebacktome
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
avantbedroc
duplicitous
omfggwtf
cloudy-night
raygirl999
ericg
hematidrosis
englishsucks
permeation
starscream77
athenyx
ninabean
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
fragilegirl8