silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Besos

I miss kisses. Real kisses, not dumb pecks.

That's all.

Maybe more later.

Meh fine. A little more now. Work is crazy. Some people just suck.

And the negativity in a lot of people, it's just so disheartening. I can't take the negativity. Isn't there anything pleasant to reflect upon? Can't people just be happy and not have every conversation be so dismal? It just hurts me, it makes me sad.

Ok, I have said enough. Maybe I'll make a cocktail now. Actually, my lime tree has blessed me with two thick juicy limes, which I will graciously accept and place atop a little rum with Coke. Why not?

7:20 p.m. - 2016-09-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lanienaked
jarofporter
takenbytrees
comebacktome
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
avantbedroc
duplicitous
omfggwtf
cloudy-night
raygirl999
ericg
hematidrosis
englishsucks
permeation
starscream77
athenyx
ninabean
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
fragilegirl8