silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Every 2 seconds

M is getting to me. Or we are getting to eachother rather. This is going to be an emotional rollercoaster. He says all the things that I've never heard from a guy, except maybe some with T. He's so adoring of me, he's romantic, he tells me that he's always thinking about me, his kisses are amazing, he treats me like a queen, and whatever he does, he says it makes him happy to make me happy.

It's like I go from obsession with one guy to infatuation with another. Sigh. It's okay.

He says that it's really bad on his end. I can imagine. I don't know if it's worse for me or for him. Yeah, I know for him it's bad because he's engaged, but it's bad for me because I'm just stuck liking someone who I definitely can't have. Whatever. It happens.

He comes back tomorrow.

2:19 p.m. - 2009-06-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wafa27
medikid
fragilegirl8
simeons-twin
minstrelite
deathoffsure
warpednormal
Guitarphreak
erari
ddup
ratherbored
cloudy-night