silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I don't go to sleep to dream

Is it wrong of me to wish for a little simplicity in life? Is it bad for me to ask for something good to go my way, for something to turn in my favor? I want someone who I can be openly affectionate towards, who isn't ashamed to be with me in spite of my craziness, who knows that I truly am fun and lovable. Reflecting, however, does nothing. Reflecting is only positioning others to be aware of something that I am already aware of.

I'm falling asleep. Too much work here, don't know why

11:15 p.m. - 2009-07-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wafa27
medikid
fragilegirl8
simeons-twin
minstrelite
deathoffsure
warpednormal
Guitarphreak
erari
ddup
ratherbored
cloudy-night