silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

awake

i think i always anticipate things going wrong. all i want in life right now are for things to go smoothly in school. i want my patients to show up and PAY, i want the work to be challenging but doable. i want to finish working in a reasonable period of time so that i get something of a lunch period as opposed to the 10 minutes i got yesterday to run up to the student store and buy a cherry coke and a candy bar... which i didn't even get to enjoy because i had to help my morning patient figure out a couple things. this makes me think that i should really make breakfast in the mornings. i was running on empty yesterday, didnt even finish my coffee. although i am a fan of shedding some pounds, i'm not sure i want to go via the starvation route. and then on my way home, i get a call to go to the bar, so i drop off my stuff, change clothes and go, so that this became my intake of the day:

8:30 am- maybe 1/4 cup coffee
1:45 pm- few gulps of water from my locker
1:50 pm- 1/3 cherry coke, 1/2 candy bar
6:00 pm- blue moon
6:20 pm- FINALLY some chicken wings

i'm hoping to make some alterations in that today.

i took a couple sleeping pills last night around maybe 8:30. sleep felt good. now i'm up and ready for today's adventures.. which are limited. afternoon patient is a bust, as i expected. i think i'm just going to discontinue him from the clinic. otherwise... i don't know. time to brush my teeth and make... breakfast.

6:45 a.m. - 2009-08-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wafa27
medikid
fragilegirl8
simeons-twin
minstrelite
deathoffsure
warpednormal
Guitarphreak
erari
ddup
ratherbored
cloudy-night