silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

love

two more days until the biggest lie of a wedding i will ever attend. i borrowed a dress from a friend, and it looks pretty hot on me. i personally didn't think it was wedding-guest appropriate, but everyone else who saw me in it said that it looked fine, so i'll wear it. much better than my other options. it's funny because i try to step back from it a little bit, just in case he wants to maybe not think of me sexually in the days before his wedding, but nope. he continues to tell me of his intentions with me and his frustration of not knowing when the next time we'll hook up will be, and he still talks to me all the time when he's with her or anybody for that matter. our phones are dangerous. we are obsessed with communicating with one another, whether it's just a random meaningless thought or something interesting. anyways. i'm just saying that the fact that he's getting married and writing his own vows now about how sacred marriage is and how their love is so special and blah blah blah, it only further reinforces my skepticism of love. that plus all the bs with R, which i really just want to put behind me.

ha. he wants to get together next week. we have finals next week. and then he's off to honeymoon, leaving me to frolick with whoever comes my way.

10:21 p.m. - 2009-09-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wafa27
medikid
fragilegirl8
simeons-twin
minstrelite
deathoffsure
warpednormal
Guitarphreak
erari
ddup
ratherbored
cloudy-night