silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hah.

Am I the only one entertained by the fact that it is the night before the wedding, almost 1 am, and he's been texting me all night as he's been out drinking and partying with the boys, telling me the usual craziness and complaining that people keep trying to talk to him as he's trying to text me.., I'm the only one laughing here? And all the comments about how he wishes I were there and how he hopes to dream of me tonight? It's funny. Don't worry world, I'm not a love fool with him. He's just my best friend. Secret best friend to his girl though, because my existence is competition and blah blah blah.

Can't wait to hear the vows tomorrow.

12:45 a.m. - 2009-09-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wafa27
medikid
fragilegirl8
simeons-twin
minstrelite
deathoffsure
warpednormal
Guitarphreak
erari
ddup
ratherbored
cloudy-night