silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Last call

Strange thought. Just popped in my head. A good thing about being single and not living with someone like when I lived with my ex D is that I can go for days on end not caring about shaving my legs. I was thinking about what I did before, because I'm sure I didn't shave every day, and I think maybe some nights I actually might have slept with long pants on? I don't know actually. Or I think I would go like 2 or 3 days max without shaving. Sorry. Not the most interesting thought. I say this because today M alluded to us hooking up after I told him that my afternoon patient had cancelled upon confirming, and when he alluded, I checked my legs to see how they felt and I told him that I didn't shave.

He laughed at me.

:(

Haha. Good night!!

12:45 a.m. - 2009-10-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wafa27
medikid
fragilegirl8
simeons-twin
minstrelite
deathoffsure
warpednormal
Guitarphreak
erari
ddup
ratherbored
cloudy-night