silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The usual

H came by to visit me, of course just for sexual purposes. We didn't do much though, he came late and my roommates were bound to come home soon after he showed up. So it was quick and sweet, we just chatted after a little play. And then he asked me why him, because supposedly I can have any guy I want.. Ha. I find that a little interesting, maybe I just don't have enough confidence in myself. Nevertheless, I told him that the reason I "chose" him is because he asked nicely and attacked me in the elevator. He sits there staring at me and he said that he always stares at me at school, which I never really noticed. I'm very attracted to him. But it's such a waste. Every guy that I get involved with is a waste because it will never go anywhere. It never goes anywhere.

That's life. Welcome to it.

9:04 p.m. - 2009-11-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wafa27
medikid
fragilegirl8
simeons-twin
minstrelite
deathoffsure
warpednormal
Guitarphreak
erari
ddup
ratherbored
cloudy-night