silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lost

I wonder if I can even really feel anything anymore. I'm under the impression that I cannot. I am also under the impression that I don't care if I ever do again. I am developing a numbness to it all.

I do wish that I cared more. This emptiness is unsettling.

Sometimes I want to steal one of these guys. I want to selfishly take advantage of the addictions they claim to have to me. Don't I deserve a chance to be happy and in love? Do I deserve anything?

7:21 p.m. - 2009-11-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wafa27
medikid
fragilegirl8
simeons-twin
minstrelite
deathoffsure
warpednormal
Guitarphreak
erari
ddup
ratherbored
cloudy-night