silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Blah

I have so much stuff I want to do and I only have today and tomorrow left here, then headed back. It sucks not having a car this time around because if i want to do any aimless wandering, it's limited to what is close by, and I really don't feel like wandering there right now. But fuck it, I will. I hate sitting in the damn house waiting around. I know it is vacation but my idea of enjoying break is not sitting on my ass watching tv and eating all day. D wants to go to lunch or something. Maybe if I can get the car anytime soon I will try and be nice. I don't really have much to say to him, he actually really annoys me and I don't know how we dated for almost 5 years, much less how I was able to live with him. Lesson learned, I have no desire to live with another man, hell anybody at all actually, unless I am going to marry him. I don't like having roommates, Id rather be alone. But then I'm too alone and blah blah blah. Okay gotta figure out the plan for today.

10:02 a.m. - 2009-12-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wafa27
minstrelite
Guitarphreak
warpednormal
erari
ratherbored
ddup
medikid
fragilegirl8
deathoffsure
simeons-twin
cloudy-night