silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

silver gone crazy

oblivious roomie is driving me crazy; she won't shut up and leave me alone.

dentures are driving me crazy; i am in lab waxing up this one case ridiculously over and over and fixing it and taking all the responsibility for it because i just can't trust anyone else, especially oblivious roomie.

school is driving me crazy. requirements are driving me crazy.

M is driving me crazy. we have the afternoon off tomorrow for some clinic event thing, and any time that there is spare time for anything, M wants 'hey maybe we can hang out?' which means 'can we hook up please?' what M isn't getting through his thick skull is that i'm working on multiple cases right now that time is fuckin money, lab deadlines are asap, and my priorities at this moment are getting out of dental school, not tending to my hormones, and much less, the hormones of others.

aaaand he just immed me. he doesn't stop. i just fuckin got home, got on the computer. and less than 10 minutes into it, he's talking to me.

i need a break.

but hey, technically i graduate in about 3 weeks. sooo maybe i will get that break somewhat after all?

i care about sex. i really do. but i moreso care about getting the fuck out of this school on time. i got a little antsy and pissy not too long ago. i'm in an oral surgery rotation this week, and by chance, oblivious roomie is in it with me. and we just happen to be working on two cases together. so all fuckin day she wants to talk to me about this and that, we should do this and that, here i printed out this form you should fill it out and turn it in now, hey i got this email let me read it to you, hey this person said this to me, hey you should do this instead on this case, hey you should do that, hey hey hey hey... basically seeing how far she could push me and annoy me. well it worked. and i want to punch her. but i can't. because it's not nice. but yeah.

i left lab around 8:30 and went to the corner store for some beer and cigarettes on my way home. it just calms me down. i'm not really a cigarette girl, but when i'm stressed and pissy, it calms me down. and guess what? i'm stressed and pissy. so i'm drinking a beer right now and i'll get on that cig once i figure out what i want for dinner. it might just be spaghetti-os because there is a can of them starting at me right now.

sigh. well the beer helped.

last weekend i was with R etc, and i was smoking with some other people, and he joined in, which was weird because i've never seen him smoke cigarettes; we've only smoked other stuff together. and i asked him about it and he was like yeah i guess i just started. hm. other than that... nothing. nothing at all. still working on just surviving. oh, for some reason i got $400 back from taxes, which was surprising because i'm in school and make no money. but i'll accept it, because that can be new tattoo money :) well, ideally less than 100 of it.

alright. pounding the beer, maybe shall grab another. then i will make dinner out of something and then study, although oblivious roomie will want my opinion on this damn case she brought home. whose fault is it that she was working on a completely different case when we were just in lab for the last 3 hours? i was working on something due tomorrow, just like our other project. she was working on some other bs. i don't care about that. and i don't care if she feels like she's doing all the work; she is. and i've been doing all the damn work with this other patient. sounds pretty damn fair to me. i have no sympathy. i tell everybody that i'm a bitch, i don't lie about it.

time for food. and then dessert with this guy who i told him that he will be my new boyfriend when we both move to vegas in a few weeks. yaaaay.

9:02 p.m. - 2010-05-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

acuteapathy
medikid
moonsocket
fragilegirl8
evilyoyo
newschick
minstrelite
simeons-twin
wafa27
deathoffsure
warpednormal
erari
ddup
ratherbored
cloudy-night
ninabean