silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The last Thursday :(

Yesterday was fun, we all partied in celebration about making it through the end of school. Sadly I was completely hungover today and I had to come in to school for some clearance process that shouldve taken only 30 mins but my drunk ass struggled through looking like shit. My supervisor guy didn't really notice for some reason, which was good for me at least.

I shall rewind.

Took day 2 of boards in the morning, came back around 11 to some maintenance guy fixing our shower, which was leaking for like 3 days and they don't work on the weekends so we just had to listen to the water pouring all day. Anyways. M wanted to come over and so he came for a few mins and then we went to lunch with another guy before a meeting at school at 1, for graduation rehearsal. That's when I started to get excited about graduating, because it hadn't kicked in by that time. Then we went outside for a class pic at 2, then a champagne toast, while checking our letters. A couple of my friends didn't make it, but they'll be fine, I'm sure they'll pull through the next quarter. Then I organize some crap, grab things to take home. I'm already buzzed at this point. M comes home with me and we drink a little more. Smart roomie is home, so we chat with her. When we are in the living room, I'm sitting on the couch with my legs on him, and we don't care because she is the smart one and probably already knows. After a while I start teasing him and then I keep the tv on so she thinks we are in the living room, and we go to my room and hook up, the first time since like march. Good times. We pass out and then he leaves. I get lazy and get a call from MJ to come over and drink with him and a few friends, so I go to his house. Then we drink more and go out for sushi and more drinks of course. I get completely drunk with this. We leave around 10 maybe and then R and some friends are out bowling in daly city, so we are like okay, daly city it is. A non-drunk drives us out there and we proceed to get more drunk and bowl all night. No idea what time we got home. But then I went to Rs where some people were and tada, more drinking. People start smoking but I don't want to since I'm already fucked up and feeling out of it. They play some card game I think and then after a while I go home and pass out.

This morning was terrible. I wanted to go to school early like 9 to get stuff over with, but I was too drunk to get out of bed. I tried. And then my supervisors assistant called me at 11:30ish and asked if I'm coming and I chipperly said oh yeah, on my way soon! So I went to school and suffered, and but got it done, came home around 3 and passed out. Sooo crazy. I just ate for the first time like around 8, and I'm supposed to head downstairs to drink again soon. Uggghhhh. But ill be better this time, I have a patient coming in for an adjustment at 9 :( and I'm meeting with my friend for goodbye breakfast at 8. So tonight I cut myself off at... 10 beers. Suppose i should start soon. And i've been doing really well avoiding R and not getting too close to him unnecessarily. We will be good. We will be normal friends from now on I think. And hah, he just texted me that we shall do the keg downstairs in 5 mins. What shall I do? I should eat more, all I had was pasta.

Oh so a cute thing, a dr yesterday who I talk to, we were chatting and M passed by and said he'll be back blah blah. Dr asked me, " so are you and M friends or 'friend friends', because I always see you two together and I wasn't sure." I laughed and said we were just friends, that he's married blah blah, but people think that of us. And she was like ohh okay.. And looked at me like mmmhmm.

And this other dr in oral surgery who always seemed creepily into me (unmarried), I saw him by chance today as I was getting my signatures for graduation. He always tries to talk to me and it's a little weird, but I'm polite with him. He saw me and was like " oh, can I email you? I want to take you to dinner before you head out" and I was like umm yeah I have family coming in soon so might not work but maybe. He doesn't have my number but I have his, he gave it to me a while ago, but I haven't called him because umm WTF I have no reason to. He's prob my dads age. And I'm not interested at all. We can maintain a professional relationship, but the way he looks at me doesn't imply the desire for just that. Fuckin weirdo. I get all these older men being creepy towards me, all I want is someone around my age, available, SINGLE. Is that too much to ask for?

Okay. Gotta throw some food in the belly. Then it's beer time. Good thing my hangover is gone, now I can make room for the next one.

8:43 p.m. - 2010-06-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ratherbored
acuteapathy
erari
pettyquarrel
ninabean
wafa27
evilyoyo
moonsocket
newschick
simeons-twin
deathoffsure
minstrelite
warpednormal
fragilegirl8
cloudy-night