silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Visitor?

I try to avoid fb sometimes. However, I looked maybe 10 mins ago and saw the status update of one of R's friends, stating "Vegas or something", meaning that he's coming out here. I don't know if that means that he's here, on his way, or is just planning on coming. But naturally I begin to think, well what about R? So I look at his page but he never really says much, so it's unknown. As much as i don't want to know what's going on with him, I'm still curious. Naturally. Whatever though. If he comes and wants me to know, he'll tell me. If he doesn't want to tell me, so be it. My life is better off without him. I am sane without him. I did text him yesterday about something silly, so we did have some exchange. I'm indifferent though. Well... You know. How best to deal? Ignore and drink it off. I'm supposed to go out to dinner with my friend AV, so that translates into a lot of drinks for me. Her friends are okay and all, but I've never been good with all girls. But we shall see. Anyways. Gonna grab a Twinkie now.

4:45 p.m. - 2010-07-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

pettyquarrel
ninabean
acuteapathy
newschick
evilyoyo
wafa27
moonsocket
simeons-twin
ratherbored
warpednormal
deathoffsure
erari
fragilegirl8
cloudy-night