silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My reality

Today was supposed to be the awesome start to my future. Instead I got another bump in the road. So I am back to bum style. I sent out my cv yet again to another place that won't respond to me, much less hire me.

So I am now snacking on those lovely frosted animal crackers, the pink and white ones with the sprinkles. This 2 oz bag has 290 calories. WTF?? And next I will grab a beer, but I have to wait for a commercial because I'm watching How I met your mother. I am a lazy bum, eating sugary snacks and regularly drinking beer that graces my teeth with it's delightful damage.

You would never think I'm a dentist.

If any of my patients ever ask, I was snacking on celery sticks and drinking water. And I brushed and flossed immediately after.

Ooh commercial time.

8:41 p.m. - 2010-11-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

hematidrosis
goose-girl
omfggwtf
duplicitous
raygirl999
permeation
ericg
englishsucks
starscream77
cloudy-night
athenyx
avantbedroc
newschick
sntheticlove
ninabean
evilyoyo
deathoffsure
wafa27
simeons-twin
fragilegirl8
warpednormal