silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Impatient

I'm at "work". Don't want to be here. Hope to leave soon. Sent in my official letter of resignation this morning, yay. Don't know when I'll get the backlash of it from the assistants and office staff etc. Don't entirely care too much. God I just don't want to be here. A few more hours and I will be home free and I can start cleaning up my room and pack up for my weekend. Basically waiting for thanksgiving to be over, I'm not really thinking about it at all.

Ugh I hate emergency patients sometimes. I just want to leeeeaaaveeee. Hopefully just two more hours. Ugh. Save me, someone

11:43 a.m. - 2010-11-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

hematidrosis
raygirl999
goose-girl
alethia
ericg
omfggwtf
englishsucks
permeation
duplicitous
starscream77
sntheticlove
athenyx
newschick
ninabean
evilyoyo
wafa27
simeons-twin
warpednormal
deathoffsure
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
avantbedroc