silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Next

I put my deposit down for my apartment today. Yaaayyy... Havent told dad yet, he's asleep. But I'm sure he'll tell me how wrong my decision is and blah blah blah, because I'm obv not supposed to want my life to myself. But who knows, he might surprise me and be completely supportive!

I shall find out soon. But regardless, my move in date is march 11. Excited!!! But also excited to go to SF next weekend! So much excitement!!!!

Sorry. Lots of exclamation points. I hope I adequately expressed my excitement.

6:55 p.m. - 2011-02-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alethia
minstrelite
opposure
goose-girl
hematidrosis
omfggwtf
raygirl999
ericg
permeation
englishsucks
duplicitous
starscream77
sntheticlove
athenyx
newschick
ninabean
evilyoyo
wafa27
simeons-twin
warpednormal
deathoffsure
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
avantbedroc