silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sleepy etc

I'm going back to sf next weekend. Trying to figure out the game plan, I realized that I could meet up and possibly hang out with M, since we didn't get to hang out too much last time around. So I told him that i had time to hang if he wanted to, and what does he immediately think? He wants to hook up. Stupid men of mine. I am at a place within myself where I just want to be a better person and not get into these situations anymore. It just isnt worth it to me to deal with this bs anymore. It's weird because it's difficult to tell him no; I'd rather just ignore and avoid the situation than to acknowledge it.

Oh well. And I don't think I want to go out tonight. I want to stay in and enjoy my solitude. I have to work tomorrow. Bleh.

I bought a dining set from jcpenney today for $70, on sale from $240. WTF??? I was very happy :) I've been trying to find a little set for the dining area. My living room is now mostly complete... Maybe I should find a couch though. Who knows, I'll figure it out.

Yay life. I'm sleepy. Tv and then bedtime.

Ahh fuck. I was just asked to go get sushi with one of the visitors. Sigh...

9:48 p.m. - 2011-03-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alethia
minstrelite
opposure
goose-girl
hematidrosis
omfggwtf
raygirl999
ericg
permeation
englishsucks
duplicitous
starscream77
sntheticlove
athenyx
newschick
ninabean
evilyoyo
wafa27
simeons-twin
warpednormal
deathoffsure
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
avantbedroc