silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

New York

Ahh New York... Loving it. Beautiful men. Lots to see. Not a fan of the subway.. It's a bit gross. The one in sf is a lot prettier but what can one do?

The group has been fun. I spend a lot of time with my girl JK and we did a lot of sightseeing yesterday. Took me around to several lovely places. The boys have been unpredictable. The first night was fun, we went to bars and some asian night club, just as we always did in sf (the group is mostly Asian and then theres me and R), and danced our little hearts out. I avoided R to an extent, to prevent any disarray for myself, but he kept coming around so I gave up and danced with him a bit. At the end of the night he comes back to JK's place with us, although where he was staying was just around the corner. He, of course, crawls into bed with me and proceeds to get all cutesy and cuddling with me. He tries to say things to me but he's a mumbler so I mostly cant hear what he says, although some things I can catch but he just doesn't make sense. He puts us in a position that has me in his arms and my face right next to his, but I don't do anything. I don't understand why we are like this, still. I know that when we are drunk, we are idiots always, and I can handle that. I just don't understand why the situation with he and I continues like this. I know I let it go on... I just don't know why. We go months without seeing eachother or even talking to one another, and it always goes back to this nonsense.

Anyways so that's the first night. Last night we go out to some bar lounge place and proceed to get drunk as expected. It's mostly all good, JK gets upset and leaves for other reasons but i stay with the group and play. At the end of the night I'm tired and R interprets that as something is wrong with me, and he stares at me and says how truly sorry he is about everything. Which 1) is bullshit and 2) I DON'T CARE! I didn't bring anything up, I didnt get sad, I didn't say anything at all. But he says his apology a couple times and I'm like dude, I am not even thinking about that, I'm just tired! I think he just wants me to think about old stuff for some reason. It's annoying.

Anyways. Other than that I'm having fun! R leaves today which sucks because the rest of us don't leave until tomorrow.

Okay gotta get ready for today now!

9:27 a.m. - 2011-05-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alethia
minstrelite
opposure
goose-girl
hematidrosis
omfggwtf
raygirl999
ericg
permeation
englishsucks
duplicitous
starscream77
sntheticlove
athenyx
newschick
ninabean
evilyoyo
wafa27
simeons-twin
warpednormal
deathoffsure
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
avantbedroc